Howard County Government
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD  21043
Phone: 410-313-2001
Fax: 410-313-3297
www.howardcountymd.gov
Council Administrator: Jessica Feldmark, jfeldmark@howardcountymd.gov, 410-313-2001
Click here to determine who represents the district where you live.
(As of 12-7-15)

Calvin Ball (Council Chair)

District 2
Council Chair
Special Assistant:
Kimberly Pruim, kpruim@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-3105

Jon Weinstein (Council Vice Chair)

District 1
Council Vice Chair
Maryland Association of Counties, Legislative Committee (alternate)
Special Assistant:
Gary L. Smith, glsmith@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-3110

Jennifer Terrasa

District 3
Zoning Board Chair
Maryland Association of Counties, Legislative Committee
Special Assistant:
Kate McLeod, kmcleod@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-3108

Mary Kay Sigaty

District 4
Board of License Commissioner (Liquor Board) Chair
Zoning Board Vice Chair
Patuxent River Commission (Council rep; state appointment)
Email: mksigaty@howardcountymd.gov
Special Assistant:
Mary Clay, mclay@howardcountymd.gov

Gregory Fox

District 5
Board of License Commissioner (Liquor Board) Vice Chair
National Association of Counties Liaison
Special Assistant:
Karen Knight, kknight@howardcountymd.gov




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software