Maryland State Senators Serving Howard County

 

District 9

Sen. Gail H. Bates (R), District 9
James Senate Office Building, Room 401
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3671
e-mail: gail.bates@senate.state.md.us
website
   
    Del. Trent M. Kittleman (R), District 9A
    House Office Building, Room 202
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3556
    e-mail: trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us
    website

    Del. Warren E. Miller (R), District 9A
    House Office Building, Room 403
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3582
    e-mail: warren.miller@house.state.md.us
    website

    Del. Robert L. Flanagan (R), District 9B
    House Office Building, Room 430
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3077
    e-mail: robert.flanagan@house.state.md.us
    website

District 12

Sen. Edward J. Kasemeyer (D), District 12
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3653
e-mail: edward.kasemeyer@senate.state.md.us
website

    Del. Eric D. Ebersole (D), District 12A
    House Office Building, Room 305
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3328
    e-mail: eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us
    website

    Del. Terri L. Hill (D), District 12A
    House Office Building, Room 215
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3378
    e-mail: terri.hill@house.state.md.us
    website

    Del. Clarence K. Lam (D), District 12B
    House Office Building, Room 214
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3205
    e-mail: clarence.lam@house.state.md.us
    website

District 13

Sen. Guy J. Guzzone (D), District 13
James Senate Office Building, Room 121
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3572
e-mail: guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us
website

    Del. Vanessa E. Atterbeary (D), District 13
    House Office Building, Room 424
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3471
    e-mail:   vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us
website

    Del. Shane E. Pendergrass (D), District 13
    House Office Building, Room 241
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3139
    e-mail: shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us
website

    Del. Frank S. Turner (D), District 13
    House Office Building, Room 131
    6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
    (410) 841-3246
    e-mail: frank.turner@house.state.md.us    
    website




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software