ACS Annual Meeting - Members Only

  • 14 Jun 2018
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • NPC Training Room


Registration is closed

Come enjoy lunch and networking with your fellow ACS members as we celebrate our first year in the NonProfit Collaborative and all that ACS has accomplished on your behalf during the past year. We will also be taking a look forward as we present the framework for  ACS's new Strategic Plan. This is your opportunity to learn how the survey results informed the process and provide valuable feedback before we finalize the plan later this summer. ACS is your organization. Help us help you by participating in this important event!

In addition to the Annual Meeting, we will conduct the election of Board approved nominees for positions and directors and officers as follows:

Board Candidates:
  • Jeffrey S. Callahan, Athelas Institute, Inc., Director, Business Development
  • Lisa Jablonover Community Volunteer/Advocate & Board to Promote Self-Sufficiency
  • Timothy M. Macek, Vice President/Branch Howard Bank
  • Melissa W. Rosenberg, Executive Director Howard County Autism Society
  • Laura Salganik, Community Advocate
Read about these candidates.

Officer Slate:
  • Grace Morris – President
  • Jenn Pollitt-Hill – President Elect
  • Priscilla Reaver – Vice President
  • Becky Bowman – Secretary
  • Bruce Fulton – Treasurer
Renewing for second term:
  • Grace Morris
  • Mary Barton
  • Becky Bowman
  • Karen Butler

Association of Community Services

9770 Patuxent Woods Drive, Suite 301
Columbia, MD 21046

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software